I dare you to – 100 re-captcha challenge! (also known as “that’s what she said!”)

So, while I was browsing the internet, I couldn’t help but notice how often I was supposed to do the re-captcha thingy. While annoying, when I got the captcha saying “real mccoy”, I finally realized what the captcha was trying to tell me all along.

100 theme challenge, themes picked from what captcha told me.

And just like Christopher Pike, I dare you to take part in this with me, to prove to captcha that we can do it. Pick a pairing, make it gen – do whatever it takes to write all 100 re-captchas, just like I am going to.

Now, what did captcha say? Read and find out under the cut.

    • that’s hot
    • real McCoy
    • lol cat
    • in the box
    • background noise
    • you shall not pass
    • stinking rich
    • weakest link
    • yadda yadda yadda
    • space plumber
    • none of the above
    • deal me in
    • baby blues
    • ear candy
    • almost got it
    • of course
    • broken record
    • space is big
    • think twice
    • prime time
    • 800
    • oh yes
    • I made tea
    • return to sender
    • who am i
    • book reading
    • carry a towel
    • rocket science
    • hear me roar!
    • lizard poisons spock
    • ham and cheese
    • guinea pig
    • the tribe has spoken
    • ear mark
    • want more?
    • through the grapevine
    • knock on wood
    • you good?
    • fish on
    • how are you
    • dance all night
    • gung ho
    • be careful
    • the big apple
    • roll over
    • exercise more
    • people like me
    • awesome dude!
    • rise and shine
    • walk the plank
    • question everything
    • sleep tight
    • stand by me
    • come back
    • beautiful friendship
    • live your dream
    • way to go!
    • xylophone
    • cross the rubicon
    • half full
    • awesome sauce
    • call me
    • can do this!
    • I’m so cold
    • crocodile tears
    • dogs and cats
    • living together
    • not in Kansas
    • that’s all, folks
    • bacon N eggs
    • bees knees
    • shoulder of Orion
    • until next time/better next time
    • tight lipped
    • edgar degas
    • time is an illusion
    • done that
    • hello sweetie
    • allergic reaction
    • ghengis khan
    • paint it red
    • twenty four seven
    • media frenzy
    • buy some time
    • time machine
    • TEAR US APART
    • be serious now
    • do not touch
    • stay say
    • never mind
    • counting sheep
    • by the seashore
    • live long + prosper
    • cherry on top
    • bike rider
    • break the ice
    • live transmission
    • who, what, where
    • do you believe in miracles?
    • say cheese!
Leave a Reply

